SERMONS


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Hits
Second Place Finish 1 Corinthians 1:21 Sunday, 04 March 2018 165
Glory of the King's Gate Esther 6:12-14 Sunday, 25 February 2018 153
Damaged But Delivered 2 Samuel 4:4 Sunday, 21 January 2018 248
I Believe John 11:1-2
John 11:12-14
Sunday, 10 December 2017 253
Through Faith Daniel 3:14-18 Sunday, 26 November 2017 347
The Church John 3:16 Thursday, 02 November 2017 232
Greater Things 1 Kings 17:12-13
2 Kings 4:8-12
Sunday, 01 October 2017 236
Divine Healing Isaiah 53:4-5
James 5:13-16
Sunday, 24 September 2017 237
The Prayer of Faith Sunday, 24 September 2017 152
The Day After Luke 15:25-32 Sunday, 03 September 2017 209
Green Boots Sunday, 20 August 2017 190
Ready Set Go Hebrews 11:4 Sunday, 13 August 2017 155
God Is Looking For You Luke 19:10 Sunday, 30 July 2017 204
Saved To Served Luke 14:16-24 Sunday, 23 July 2017 166
The Beauty of the Valley Psalm 119:71
2 Corinthians 4:13-17
Sunday, 23 July 2017 165
Double Up 2 Kings 2:8-14 Sunday, 16 July 2017 180
Called To Serve Luke 3:21-23 Thursday, 13 July 2017 139
I Can't Die Like This Mark 10:46-52 Sunday, 25 June 2017 191
The Danger Of Satisfaction 2 Kings 7:3-9 Sunday, 11 June 2017 262
The Law of the Harvest Romans 8:1-4 Tuesday, 30 May 2017 311

We have 202 guests and no members online

© 2019 Harvest Tabernacle United Pentecostal Church • 5066 Ellenwood Dr., Los Angeles, CA 90041