SERMONS


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Hits
Christians First In Antioch Acts 11:25-26 Sunday, 03 February 2019 45
The River Between Victory & Defeat Numbers 14:23-25 Sunday, 03 February 2019 49
Get Right Or Get Left Matthew 25:31-46 Sunday, 04 November 2018 240
Dying To Become A Witness John 12:1-2
John 12:9-11
Friday, 02 November 2018 246
Say So Psalm 107:1-3 Thursday, 01 November 2018 250
No King In Israel 1 Samuel 8:4-10
Judges 17:6
Sunday, 02 September 2018 259
Perfectly Flawed Genesis 1:27 Thursday, 30 August 2018 148
Mercy Habakkuk 3:1-2 Sunday, 26 August 2018 168
Living Stones 1 Peter 2:5 Sunday, 26 August 2018 44
The Great Commission pt2 Matthew 28:15-16 Sunday, 22 July 2018 168
Stained Glass Syndrome Friday, 13 July 2018 158
A Few Good Men Mark 5:35-36
Mark 5:22-23
Sunday, 17 June 2018 239
The Great Commission Matthew 10:5-8 Sunday, 03 June 2018 176
Fear Psalm 27:1-2 Sunday, 29 April 2018 267
The Anointing John 10:10 Sunday, 22 April 2018 193
Charged With The Message Matthew 16:16-17 Sunday, 15 April 2018 185
Draw A Line In The Sand Isaiah 59:19 Sunday, 08 April 2018 139
Because He Got Up Matthew 28:1-4
Philippians 4:13
Sunday, 01 April 2018 138
The Blood of Jesus Sunday, 01 April 2018 106
The Power of Ma Matthew 5:6 Sunday, 25 March 2018 117

We have 184 guests and no members online

© 2019 Harvest Tabernacle United Pentecostal Church • 5066 Ellenwood Dr., Los Angeles, CA 90041