SERMONS


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Hits
Faith 1 Corinthians 13:13 Sunday, 29 May 2016 190
Your Condition Is Not Your Conclusion 2 Kings 20:1 Monday, 16 May 2016 778
It Was Good For Me That I Was Afflicted Psalm 119:71 Sunday, 01 May 2016 268
Demonstrations According to Your Faith Matthew 15:28 Sunday, 24 April 2016 287
The Measure Of A Gift Mark 12:41-44 Sunday, 03 April 2016 327
2016 Easter Message John 1:1-4 Sunday, 27 March 2016 331
It's Just A Turning Point 2 Corinthians 1:9 Sunday, 14 February 2016 454
Get Out Of The Cave Joshua 10:5-14 Sunday, 14 February 2016 498
Quench Not The Spirit 1 Thessalonians 5:19
1 Thessalonians 5:16
Sunday, 07 February 2016 427
Give It All Away to Get It All Matthew 16:25-26 Sunday, 24 January 2016 517
Will You Marry Me? Genesis 24:58-61 Sunday, 03 January 2016 555
Possess Your Praise Joshua 6:1-20 Sunday, 03 January 2016 384
Intangible Assets 2 Corinthians 4:16-18 Sunday, 08 November 2015 944
He Is A Rewarder Hebrews 11:6 Sunday, 08 November 2015 797
The Curse of the Bramble King Judges 9:8 Friday, 06 November 2015 672
The Principle Of PreEminence Colossians 1:18 Thursday, 05 November 2015 603
The Sin Of Neglect Luke 16:18-23
Hebrews 2:3
Revelation 2:21
Matthew 16:26
Sunday, 25 October 2015 762
A Well Placed Rock Nahum 1:6-1:7 Sunday, 25 October 2015 699
A Little Slumber A Little Sleep Proverbs 6:9-6:10 Sunday, 18 October 2015 671
The Cross of Christ Sunday, 11 October 2015 823

We have 65 guests and no members online

© 2018 Harvest Tabernacle United Pentecostal Church • 5066 Ellenwood Dr., Los Angeles, CA 90041