SERMONS


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Hits
Remember Lot's Wife Luke 17:28-32 Sunday, 09 October 2016 278
The Upside of Down Romans 12:9-18 Sunday, 25 September 2016 236
Love Carries A Cross Luke 9:23 Thursday, 15 September 2016 161
We Are Strangers Sunday, 04 September 2016 196
Balm In Gilead Jeremiah 8:22 Sunday, 28 August 2016 276
Remember the Duck Sunday, 14 August 2016 126
And It Was So 1 Kings 8:54 Sunday, 07 August 2016 230
Are You A Tadpole? 2 Timothy 1:5 Sunday, 24 July 2016 311
Hold On Genesis 22:2 Sunday, 12 June 2016 391
Keeper Of The Vineyard Luke 13:6-9
Luke 13:25-32
Sunday, 12 June 2016 260
Love 1 Corinthians 13:13 Sunday, 29 May 2016 260
Faith 1 Corinthians 13:13 Sunday, 29 May 2016 213
Your Condition Is Not Your Conclusion 2 Kings 20:1 Monday, 16 May 2016 916
It Was Good For Me That I Was Afflicted Psalm 119:71 Sunday, 01 May 2016 304
Demonstrations According to Your Faith Matthew 15:28 Sunday, 24 April 2016 319
The Measure Of A Gift Mark 12:41-44 Sunday, 03 April 2016 348
2016 Easter Message John 1:1-4 Sunday, 27 March 2016 363
It's Just A Turning Point 2 Corinthians 1:9 Sunday, 14 February 2016 482
Get Out Of The Cave Joshua 10:5-14 Sunday, 14 February 2016 565
Quench Not The Spirit 1 Thessalonians 5:19
1 Thessalonians 5:16
Sunday, 07 February 2016 446

We have 45 guests and no members online

© 2018 Harvest Tabernacle United Pentecostal Church • 5066 Ellenwood Dr., Los Angeles, CA 90041