SERMONS


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Hits
A Made Up Mind 1 Peter 2:9-10 Thursday, 19 January 2017 253
Ask Matthew 7:7-8 Sunday, 15 January 2017 126
Dedication To The Lord Romans 12:1-2 Thursday, 12 January 2017 117
Consecration Numbers 6:1-12 Sunday, 08 January 2017 124
The Presence of God 2 Chronicles 5:13-14 Thursday, 05 January 2017 131
The Last House 2 Samuel 15:17-22 Sunday, 11 December 2016 218
Hidden In The House Of The Lord 2 Kings 11:10 Sunday, 27 November 2016 231
Is Your Glass Half Full Or Half Empty? Proverbs 13:7 Thursday, 24 November 2016 281
Overcoming The Disease Of Our Day John 5:1-4
1 John 4:4
Sunday, 30 October 2016 262
Remember Lot's Wife Luke 17:28-32 Sunday, 09 October 2016 250
The Upside of Down Romans 12:9-18 Sunday, 25 September 2016 209
Love Carries A Cross Luke 9:23 Thursday, 15 September 2016 137
We Are Strangers Sunday, 04 September 2016 173
Balm In Gilead Jeremiah 8:22 Sunday, 28 August 2016 254
Remember the Duck Sunday, 14 August 2016 105
And It Was So 1 Kings 8:54 Sunday, 07 August 2016 214
Are You A Tadpole? 2 Timothy 1:5 Sunday, 24 July 2016 276
Hold On Genesis 22:2 Sunday, 12 June 2016 360
Keeper Of The Vineyard Luke 13:6-9
Luke 13:25-32
Sunday, 12 June 2016 230
Love 1 Corinthians 13:13 Sunday, 29 May 2016 229

We have 89 guests and no members online

© 2018 Harvest Tabernacle United Pentecostal Church • 5066 Ellenwood Dr., Los Angeles, CA 90041