• Service Time: Sun 9:45am/11am & 6:30pm - Thur Bible Study 7:30pm

SERMONS


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Hits
Remember Lot's Wife Luke 17:28-32 Sunday, 09 October 2016 239
The Upside of Down Romans 12:9-18 Sunday, 25 September 2016 201
Love Carries A Cross Luke 9:23 Thursday, 15 September 2016 127
We Are Strangers Sunday, 04 September 2016 164
Balm In Gilead Jeremiah 8:22 Sunday, 28 August 2016 245
Remember the Duck Sunday, 14 August 2016 96
And It Was So 1 Kings 8:54 Sunday, 07 August 2016 202
Are You A Tadpole? 2 Timothy 1:5 Sunday, 24 July 2016 262
Hold On Genesis 22:2 Sunday, 12 June 2016 342
Keeper Of The Vineyard Luke 13:6-9
Luke 13:25-32
Sunday, 12 June 2016 218
Love 1 Corinthians 13:13 Sunday, 29 May 2016 215
Faith 1 Corinthians 13:13 Sunday, 29 May 2016 184
Your Condition Is Not Your Conclusion 2 Kings 20:1 Monday, 16 May 2016 718
It Was Good For Me That I Was Afflicted Psalm 119:71 Sunday, 01 May 2016 256
Demonstrations According to Your Faith Matthew 15:28 Sunday, 24 April 2016 270
The Measure Of A Gift Mark 12:41-44 Sunday, 03 April 2016 313
2016 Easter Message John 1:1-4 Sunday, 27 March 2016 315
It's Just A Turning Point 2 Corinthians 1:9 Sunday, 14 February 2016 439
Get Out Of The Cave Joshua 10:5-14 Sunday, 14 February 2016 464
Quench Not The Spirit 1 Thessalonians 5:19
1 Thessalonians 5:16
Sunday, 07 February 2016 415

 

 

 

Thank you for making Harvest Tabernacle Church your place for worship!


"Now the Lord is the Spirit, and where the Spirit of the Lord is, there is liberty." 2 Corinthians 3:17

 

 

We have 103 guests and no members online

© 2017 Harvest Tabernacle United Pentecostal Church • 5066 Ellenwood Dr., Los Angeles, CA 90041