• Service Time: Sun 9:45am/11am & 6:30pm - Thur Bible Study 7:30pm

SERMONS


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Hits
The Power Of The Cross 1 Corinthians 1:17-18 Sunday, 16 April 2017 177
Revelation Of The Altar Genesis 22:1-8 Thursday, 13 April 2017 122
Silent No More Ezekiel 3:17-19 Sunday, 09 April 2017 125
God's Sovereign Grace Luke 4:25-27 Sunday, 09 April 2017 136
Going Thru Hell Psalm 23
Psalm 16:10
Sunday, 02 April 2017 109
The Sixth Sense Psalm 8:1-6 Sunday, 26 March 2017 114
Better Than Bearing Fruit Mark 4:20 Thursday, 16 February 2017 216
Holy Ghost And Fire Matthew 3:11-12 Sunday, 12 February 2017 186
Go North Deuteronomy 2:1-4 Sunday, 29 January 2017 249
It's Time To Arise Proverbs 24:16
Micah 7:8
Sunday, 29 January 2017 266
Children of Promise Romans 4:19 Sunday, 22 January 2017 205
A Made Up Mind 1 Peter 2:9-10 Thursday, 19 January 2017 224
Ask Matthew 7:7-8 Sunday, 15 January 2017 110
Dedication To The Lord Romans 12:1-2 Thursday, 12 January 2017 102
Consecration Numbers 6:1-12 Sunday, 08 January 2017 109
The Presence of God 2 Chronicles 5:13-14 Thursday, 05 January 2017 118
The Last House 2 Samuel 15:17-22 Sunday, 11 December 2016 205
Hidden In The House Of The Lord 2 Kings 11:10 Sunday, 27 November 2016 217
Is Your Glass Half Full Or Half Empty? Proverbs 13:7 Thursday, 24 November 2016 250
Overcoming The Disease Of Our Day John 5:1-4
1 John 4:4
Sunday, 30 October 2016 246

 

 

 

Thank you for making Harvest Tabernacle Church your place for worship!


"Now the Lord is the Spirit, and where the Spirit of the Lord is, there is liberty." 2 Corinthians 3:17

 

 

We have 75 guests and no members online

© 2017 Harvest Tabernacle United Pentecostal Church • 5066 Ellenwood Dr., Los Angeles, CA 90041