SERMONS


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Hits
Saved To Served Luke 14:16-24 Sunday, 23 July 2017 123
The Beauty of the Valley Psalm 119:71
2 Corinthians 4:13-17
Sunday, 23 July 2017 120
Double Up 2 Kings 2:8-14 Sunday, 16 July 2017 116
Called To Serve Luke 3:21-23 Thursday, 13 July 2017 93
I Can't Die Like This Mark 10:46-52 Sunday, 25 June 2017 137
The Danger Of Satisfaction 2 Kings 7:3-9 Sunday, 11 June 2017 186
The Law of the Harvest Romans 8:1-4 Tuesday, 30 May 2017 203
Hands Full Of Honey Judges 14:8-9 Sunday, 07 May 2017 245
The Church At Bethany Luke 10:38-42 Thursday, 20 April 2017 172
The Power Of The Cross 1 Corinthians 1:17-18 Sunday, 16 April 2017 196
Revelation Of The Altar Genesis 22:1-8 Thursday, 13 April 2017 147
Silent No More Ezekiel 3:17-19 Sunday, 09 April 2017 147
God's Sovereign Grace Luke 4:25-27 Sunday, 09 April 2017 160
Going Thru Hell Psalm 23
Psalm 16:10
Sunday, 02 April 2017 142
The Sixth Sense Psalm 8:1-6 Sunday, 26 March 2017 134
Better Than Bearing Fruit Mark 4:20 Thursday, 16 February 2017 243
Holy Ghost And Fire Matthew 3:11-12 Sunday, 12 February 2017 216
Go North Deuteronomy 2:1-4 Sunday, 29 January 2017 290
It's Time To Arise Proverbs 24:16
Micah 7:8
Sunday, 29 January 2017 294
Children of Promise Romans 4:19 Sunday, 22 January 2017 221

We have 64 guests and no members online

© 2018 Harvest Tabernacle United Pentecostal Church • 5066 Ellenwood Dr., Los Angeles, CA 90041