SERMONS


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Hits
The Great Commission pt2 Matthew 28:15-16 Sunday, 22 July 2018 64
Stained Glass Syndrome Friday, 13 July 2018 58
A Few Good Men Mark 5:35-36
Mark 5:22-23
Sunday, 17 June 2018 124
The Great Commission Matthew 10:5-8 Sunday, 03 June 2018 112
Fear Psalm 27:1-2 Sunday, 29 April 2018 211
The Anointing John 10:10 Sunday, 22 April 2018 136
Charged With The Message Matthew 16:16-17 Sunday, 15 April 2018 153
Draw A Line In The Sand Isaiah 59:19 Sunday, 08 April 2018 95
Because He Got Up Matthew 28:1-4
Philippians 4:13
Sunday, 01 April 2018 95
The Blood of Jesus Sunday, 01 April 2018 77
The Power of Ma Matthew 5:6 Sunday, 25 March 2018 80
Second Place Finish 1 Corinthians 1:21 Sunday, 04 March 2018 130
Glory of the King's Gate Esther 6:12-14 Sunday, 25 February 2018 118
Damaged But Delivered 2 Samuel 4:4 Sunday, 21 January 2018 193
I Believe John 11:1-2
John 11:12-14
Sunday, 10 December 2017 205
Through Faith Daniel 3:14-18 Sunday, 26 November 2017 278
The Church John 3:16 Thursday, 02 November 2017 188
Greater Things 1 Kings 17:12-13
2 Kings 4:8-12
Sunday, 01 October 2017 193
Divine Healing Isaiah 53:4-5
James 5:13-16
Sunday, 24 September 2017 196
The Prayer of Faith Sunday, 24 September 2017 115

We have 27 guests and no members online

© 2018 Harvest Tabernacle United Pentecostal Church • 5066 Ellenwood Dr., Los Angeles, CA 90041