SERMONS


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Hits
No King In Israel 1 Samuel 8:4-10
Judges 17:6
Sunday, 02 September 2018 81
Perfectly Flawed Genesis 1:27 Thursday, 30 August 2018 74
Mercy Habakkuk 3:1-2 Sunday, 26 August 2018 82
Living Stones 1 Peter 2:5 Sunday, 26 August 2018 19
The Great Commission pt2 Matthew 28:15-16 Sunday, 22 July 2018 107
Stained Glass Syndrome Friday, 13 July 2018 111
A Few Good Men Mark 5:35-36
Mark 5:22-23
Sunday, 17 June 2018 174
The Great Commission Matthew 10:5-8 Sunday, 03 June 2018 138
Fear Psalm 27:1-2 Sunday, 29 April 2018 235
The Anointing John 10:10 Sunday, 22 April 2018 161
Charged With The Message Matthew 16:16-17 Sunday, 15 April 2018 164
Draw A Line In The Sand Isaiah 59:19 Sunday, 08 April 2018 109
Because He Got Up Matthew 28:1-4
Philippians 4:13
Sunday, 01 April 2018 110
The Blood of Jesus Sunday, 01 April 2018 89
The Power of Ma Matthew 5:6 Sunday, 25 March 2018 90
Second Place Finish 1 Corinthians 1:21 Sunday, 04 March 2018 142
Glory of the King's Gate Esther 6:12-14 Sunday, 25 February 2018 130
Damaged But Delivered 2 Samuel 4:4 Sunday, 21 January 2018 211
I Believe John 11:1-2
John 11:12-14
Sunday, 10 December 2017 218
Through Faith Daniel 3:14-18 Sunday, 26 November 2017 303

We have 5 guests and no members online

© 2018 Harvest Tabernacle United Pentecostal Church • 5066 Ellenwood Dr., Los Angeles, CA 90041