SERMONS


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Hits
A Few Good Men Mark 5:35-36
Mark 5:22-23
Sunday, 17 June 2018 74
The Great Commission Matthew 10:5-8 Sunday, 03 June 2018 97
Fear Psalm 27:1-2 Sunday, 29 April 2018 179
The Anointing John 10:10 Sunday, 22 April 2018 131
Charged With The Message Matthew 16:16-17 Sunday, 15 April 2018 133
Draw A Line In The Sand Isaiah 59:19 Sunday, 08 April 2018 84
Because He Got Up Matthew 28:1-4
Philippians 4:13
Sunday, 01 April 2018 91
The Blood of Jesus Sunday, 01 April 2018 75
The Power of Ma Matthew 5:6 Sunday, 25 March 2018 77
Second Place Finish 1 Corinthians 1:21 Sunday, 04 March 2018 127
Glory of the King's Gate Esther 6:12-14 Sunday, 25 February 2018 114
Damaged But Delivered 2 Samuel 4:4 Sunday, 21 January 2018 186
I Believe John 11:1-2
John 11:12-14
Sunday, 10 December 2017 193
Through Faith Daniel 3:14-18 Sunday, 26 November 2017 261
The Church John 3:16 Thursday, 02 November 2017 186
Greater Things 1 Kings 17:12-13
2 Kings 4:8-12
Sunday, 01 October 2017 187
Divine Healing Isaiah 53:4-5
James 5:13-16
Sunday, 24 September 2017 193
The Prayer of Faith Sunday, 24 September 2017 110
The Day After Luke 15:25-32 Sunday, 03 September 2017 153
Green Boots Sunday, 20 August 2017 149

We have 66 guests and no members online

© 2018 Harvest Tabernacle United Pentecostal Church • 5066 Ellenwood Dr., Los Angeles, CA 90041